16bc154fb0 · Add SEO meta descriptions and a dynamic sitemap. · Updated 2026-08-11 19:37:43 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?