e7e5381b80 · Update homepage static-image slots and customer login links. · Updated 2026-10-01 21:23:22 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?