1d320b8f10 · Redesign core pages and connect dynamic content · Updated 2026-10-08 18:42:19 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?