6bcbe73d81 · Add services page and make the portfolio carousel draggable · Updated 2026-09-14 13:33:19 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?