ccf8817b26 · Add SEO metadata and fix mobile horizontal overflow. · Updated 2026-08-09 18:44:15 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?