9bf26705da · Place CMS meta tag HTML in the document head. · Updated 2026-10-03 18:46:23 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?