d486b2dd65 · Self-host hero slider images instead of hotlinking to Unsplash · Updated 2026-08-10 17:07:23 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?