513673a7da · Add Open Graph HTML for public invoice link previews. · Updated 2026-08-11 17:15:52 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?