b3df0d3eb4 · Add homepage subscription popup with promo video and phone signup. · Updated 2026-10-07 20:43:16 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?