2351994f63 · Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml · Updated 2026-05-27 17:08:42 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?