d09eca8702 · Add SMS OTP auth, discounts, customer orders, and category slugs. · Updated 2026-08-05 16:15:10 +04:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?